SEDiv SARRC Club Racing Awards

Forums Road Racing SEDiv SARRC Club Racing Awards

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Brian J. Gause 2 years, 6 months ago.

  • Author
  • #2382

    Brian J. Gause

    For those CCR members that were to receive a Divisional Racing Championship  award at the February Convention and did not attend nor have their trophy picked up by someone, I may have done so. I am located in Indian Trail, NC

    I currently have these:


    FE    1st Paul Schneider

    FF    3rd James Lee

    GT1 1st Richard Bridgette

    GT3 1st William Davis

    GTA 1st Joe Hartsell

    GTA 2nd Stephen Magowan

    GTL 1st John Hewell

    HP 1st Patrick Harris




You must be logged in to reply to this topic.