Club Officers

Board of Directors


Brian Gause
Regional Executive
brian@ccrscca.com
Robert McManus
Assistant Regional Executive
robert@ccrscca.com

Tony Wentworth
Treasurer
tony@ccrscca.com

Nancy Peck
Membership Chair
nancy@ccrscca.com

James Farris
Member at Large
james@ccrscca.com
Cyndi Duckworth
Member at Large and Assistant SOLO
cyndi@ccrscca.com

Djosh Sotomayer
Member at Large
josh@ccrscca.com
Jason Amistadi
Secretary
jason@ccrscca.com

Chris Graham
Competition Committee Chair

Autocross Officers


Mike Rafone
Autocross Chair
mikel@ccrscca.com
Cyndi Duckworth
Assistant Autocross Chair
Chief of Registration
cyndi@ccrscca.com

Jason Amistadi
Timing Chief
Timing Light Killa

Robby Helms
Novice Chief

Matt Hugenschmidt
Novice Chief
Travis Toliver
Worker Chief

Robert Ritchey
Worker Chief
Wes Herron
Live Timing
General Tech