Club Officers

Board of Directors


Brian Gause
Regional Executive
Term: 2014-2017
brian@ccrscca.com
Robert McManus
Assistant Regional Executive
Term: 2016-2019
robert@ccrscca.com

Tony Wentworth
Treasurer
Term: 2015-2018
tony@ccrscca.com

Nancy Peck
Membership Chair
Term: 2015-2018
nancy@ccrscca.com

James Farris
Member at Large
Term: 2014-2017
james@ccrscca.com
Cyndi Duckworth
Member at Large and Assistant SOLO
Term: 2015-2018
cyndi@ccrscca.com

Djosh Sotomayer
Member at Large
Term: 2016-2019
josh@ccrscca.com
Jason Amistadi
Secretary
Term: 2016-2019
jason@ccrscca.com

Chris Graham
Competition Committee Chair
Term: 2014-2017

Autocross Officers


Mike Rafone
Autocross Chair
mikel@ccrscca.com
Coastie McCoastersen
Assistant Autocross Chair
Chief of Registration
cyndi@ccrscca.com

Jason Amistadi
Timing Chief
Timing Light Killa

Robby Helms
Novice Chief

Matt Hugenschmidt
Novice Chief
Travis Toliver
Worker Chief

Robert Ritchey
Worker Chief
Wes Herron
Live Timing
General Tech

Timothy "Buckie" Maxey
Chief of Public Relations
info@ccrscca.com