Club Officers

Board of Directors


Brian Gause
Regional Executive
Term: 2018-2021
brian@ccrscca.com
Robert McManus
Assistant Regional Executive
Term: 2016-2019
robert@ccrscca.com

Tony Wentworth
Treasurer
Term: 2019-2022
tony@ccrscca.com

Bailey Sigler
Member at Large
Term: 2019-2022

James Farris
Member at Large
Term: 2018-2021
james@ccrscca.com
Cyndi Duckworth
Member at Large and Autocross Chair
Term: 2019-2022
cyndi@ccrscca.com

Bob Saville
Member at Large
Term: 2016-2019
bob@ccrscca.com
Jason Amistadi
Secretary and Autocross Co-Chair
Term: 2016-2019
jason@ccrscca.com

Chris Graham
Competition Committee Chair
Term: 2018-2021

Autocross Officers


Cyndi Duckworth
Autocross Chair
cyndi@ccrscca.com
Jason Amistadi
Autocross Co-Chair and Chief of Timing

Jake Smilie
Novice Chief

John Wolf
Novice Chief

Nate Brainard
Worker Chief
Andrew Swartwood
Worker Chief

Wes Herron
Live Timing
General Tech
Timothy "Buckie" Maxey
Chief of Public Relations
info@ccrscca.com